Cabot Shipping - Halifax, Nova Scotia
Cabot Shipping - We now sell moving supplies to the general public! Cabot Shipping - We now sell moving supplies to the general public! Ranpack - Green Packaging Materials Cabot Shipping - Gloves for every task!
Cabot Shipping Supplie Building

Staff

We take pride in our customer service - contact
any of our staff with your questions or comments..

Roberta Harrington

Roberta Harrington
Owner
902.468.2057

Nicole Gale

Nicole Gale
General Manager
902.481.1918
ngale@cabotss.com

Western New Brunswick Sales
506.878.3700

Isa McPhail

Isa McPhail
Sales Manager / Fishery Sales
902.481.1809
imcphail@cabotss.com

Nova Scotia, P.E.I. & NB

Michelle MacPherson

Michelle Bresson
Sales Representative
902.481.1091
mbresson@cabotss.com

Nova Scotia, Cape Breton & Moncton

Greg Clark

Greg Clark
Sales Representative
902.481.1838
gclark@cabotss.com

Metro Area NS, South Shore, Northeast NS

Shannon Tully

Shannon Tully
Sales Representative/Matting Specialist
902.468.9337
stully@cabotss.com

Mike Buckley

Mike Buckley
Sales Representative, Rousseau Storage Specialist
902.481.1223
mbuckley@cabotss.com

Maritimes

Amanda Muise-Clair

Amanda Muise-Clair
Accounts Payable
902.468.2057

Amanda Kaulback

Amanda Kaulback
Inside Sales/Sales Support
902.468.9356
akaulback@cabotss.com

Kelly Densmore

Kelly Densmore
E-Commerce Support
902.468.9371
kdensmore@cabotss.com

Kim Beed

Kim Beed
Customer Service Manager
902.468.9352
kbeed@cabotss.com

Aislinn Fulton

Aislinn Fulton
Accounts Receivable
902.481.1092
afulton@cabotss.com

April Edwards

April Edwards
Customer Service
902.468.1051
aedwards@cabotss.com

Linda Muggah

Linda Muggah
Purchasing Manager
902.481.1139
lmuggah@cabotss.com

Dean Hill

Dean Hill
Receiving
902.468.0934
dhill@cabotss.com

Bob Caissie

Bob Caissie
Inventory Control/Shipping
902.468.0934
bcaissie@cabotss.com

Brenda Slade

Brenda Slade
Lead Shipper 
902.468.0934
bslade@cabotss.com

Mike Moreau

Mike Moreau
Shipping and Receiving
902.468.0934
mmoreau@cabotss.com

Heidi Alford

Heidi Alford 
Customer Service
902.468.9374
halford@cabotss.com